Gas Ansprechpartner

Patryk Toth

Beratung und Verkauf

Tel. 07771-93030
p.toth@welsch-gmbh.de

Horst Kiefer

Beratung und Verkauf

Tel. 07771-93030
h.kiefer@welsch-gmbh.de

Sebastian Wahl

Beratung und Verkauf

Tel. 07771-93030
s.wahl@welsch-gmbh.de

Kurt Fichthaler

Leitung Fuhrpark, Disposition
Beratung und Verkauf

Tel. 07771-93030
k.fichthaler@welsch-gmbh.de

Peter Forderer

Beratung und Verkauf
Niederlassung FN

Tel. 07541-4911
peter.forderer@welsch-gmbh.de

Anika Biedermann

Beratung und Verkauf
Niederlassung FN

Tel. 07541-4911
a.biedermann@welsch-gmbh.de