Strom Ansprechpartner

Sebastian Wahl

Beratung und Verkauf

Tel. 07771-93030
s.wahl@welsch-gmbh.de

Oliver Fischer

Beratung und Verkauf
Strom & Gas

Tel. 07771-93030
o.fischer@welsch-gmbh.de

Michaela Ruff

Abteilungsleitung Verwaltung
Bilanzbuchhalterin

Tel. 07771-930340
m.ruff@welsch-gmbh.de

Sylvia Bottlang

Prokuristin, Abteilungsleitung Energiehandel
Beratung und Verkauf

Tel. 07771-93030
sylvia.bottlang@welsch-gmbh.de

Horst Kiefer

Beratung und Verkauf

Tel. 07771-93030
h.kiefer@welsch-gmbh.de

Peter Forderer

Beratung und Verkauf

Tel. 07771-93030
peter.forderer@welsch-gmbh.de

Anika Biedermann

Beratung und Verkauf

Tel. 07771-93030
a.biedermann@welsch-gmbh.de